The Leading Infocomm and
Digital Media Professional Society in Singapore

Executive Committee 2018-2019

President
Simon Thomas, SMSCS
IBM

simont@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Manik Bhandari, MSCS
EY (Ernst & Young)

manik.bhandari@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Andy Ta, SMSCS
Integrated Health
Information Systems

andy.ta@scs.org.sg

Honorary Secretary
Ryan Lim Beng Kee, MSCS
Temasek Polytechnic

ryan.lim@scs.org.sg

Hononary Treasurer
Ho Vee Leung, MSCS
PSA Corporation

VLHO@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Ang Kian Keong, MSCS
StarHub

ang_kian_keong@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Syed Ismail, MSCS
SAS Institute

Syed.is@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Dr Andrew Koh, MSCS
Singapore Management University

andrewkoh@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Kwa Siew Kuan, MSCS
Nanyang Polytechnic

KWA_Siew_Kuan@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Henry Leong, MSCS
Republic Polytechnic

leong_henry@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Lim Ai Huey, MSCS
Nanyang Polytechnic

LIM_Ai_Huey@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Oh Chin Lock, SMSCS
Temasek Polytechnic

chinlock@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Ang Hwee Hwee, MSCS
Singapore Pools

AngHweeHwee@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Christopher Chan, MSCS
GIC

christopherchan@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Kelly Choo, MSCS
Neeuro

kelly.choo@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Mr Goh Koon Ngee, MSCS
NTU

kngoh@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Esther Kiu, MSCS
PSA Corporation

Estherk@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Koh Wee Siong, MSCS
IMDA

KOH_Wee_Siong@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Jonah Ong, MSCS
Land Transport Authority

Jonah_ONG@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Nirmal Palaparthi, MSCS
ISS NUS

nirmal@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Ewen Plougastel, MSCS
Accenture Applied Intelligence

ewen.plougastel@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Swaminathan Rajamanickam, MSCS
 

r.swaminathan@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Rudy Ridwen, MSCS
Republic Polytechnic

rudy_ridwen@scs.org.sg

Chapter Advisor
Dennis Ang, FSCS
Nanyang Polytechnic

Chapter Advisor
Dr Timothy Chan, FSCS
Singapore Institute of Management

Chapter Advisor
Leslie Ong, SMSCS
Tableau Software

Survey
Magazine
IT Journal
Certification
Professional
Log
Certification
Body of
Knowledge
Volunteers
News Center
Gallery