The Leading Infocomm and
Digital Media Professional Society in Singapore

Executive Committee 2017-2018

President
Simon Thomas, SMSCS
IBM

simont@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Kelly Choo, MSCS
Neeuro

kelly.choo@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Manik Bhandari, MSCS
EY (Ernest & Young)

manik.bhandari@scs.org.sg

Honorary Secretary
Kwa Siew Kuan, MSCS
Nanyang Polytechnic

KWA_Siew_Kuan@scs.org.sg

Honorary Treasurer
Oh Chin Lock, SMSCS
Temasek Polytechnic

chinlock@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Ang Kian Keong, MSCS
StarHub

ang_kian_keong@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Ho Vee Leung, MSCS
PSA

VLHO@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Syed Ismail, MSCS
SAS Institute

Syed.is@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Shridar Jayakumar, MSCS
IBM

shridar.jayakumar@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Lim Ai Huey, MSCS
Nanyang Polytechnic

LIM_Ai_Huey@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Jonah Ong, MSCS           
Land Transport Authority

Jonah_ONG@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Swaminathan Rajamanickam, MSCS

r.swaminathan@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Vicky Abhishek, MSCS
The Coca Cola Company

vabhishek@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Henry Leong, MSCS
Republic Polytechnic

leong_henry@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Ryan Lim Beng Kee, MSCS
Temasek Polytechnic

ryan.lim@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Rudy Ridwen, MSCS
Republic Polytechnic

rudy_ridwen@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Andy Ta, MSCS
Integrated Health
Information Systems

andy.ta@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Wong Hwee Lim, MSCS
CapitaLand
 

wong.hweelim@scs.org.sg

Survey
Magazine
IT Journal
Certification
Professional
Log
Certification
Body of
Knowledge
Volunteers
News Center
Gallery