The Leading Infocomm and
Digital Media Professional Society in Singapore

BCC Executive Council 2017-2018

President
Paul Lee, SMSCS
DC Connect

Paullee@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Micah Tan, SMSCS
Horizon Resiliency

micahettan@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Carolynn Lock, SMSCS
Hitachi Data Systems


Carolynn.lock@scs.org.sg

Honorary Secretary
Alex Siow, MSCS
Business Resilience Technology 


AlexSiow@scs.org.sg

Honorary Treasurer
Lim Pei Xin, MSCS
Anlaz Consulting

peixin@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Thomas Kok, MSCS
OCBC Group

thomaskok@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Janice Leong, SMSCS
KDI Asia

janiceleong@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Christopher Lim Ban Hock, SMSCS
Raiffeisen Bank

christopher.lim@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Lok Ee Choon, MSCS
Arete Consultancy


lokec@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Roland Teo, MSCS
Eastern Health Alliance


RolandTeo@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Wong Tew Kiat, FSCS
Organisation Resilience
Management


wongtk@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Yong Foo Onn, SMSCS
UBS



Foo-onn.Yong@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Samuel David, MSCS
Alpsoft Technologies


samuel.david@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Martin Garner, MSCS
Sherwood GM


martin.garner@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Steven Lee, MSCS
IX Technology


steven.lee@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Steven Leong, MSCS
Singapore Pools


stevenleong@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Jasper Tan, SMSCS
IBM Singapore


tan_jasper@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Sasanka Sahu, MSCS
Acclivis Technologies and Solutions


sasankasahu@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Serena Yong, MSCS
Integrated Health Information Systems


serena_yong@scs.org.sg

Survey
Magazine
IT Journal
Certification
Professional
Log
Certification
Body of
Knowledge
Volunteers
News Center
Gallery