The Leading Infocomm and
Digital Media Professional Society in Singapore

BCC Executive Council 2018-2019

President
Micah Tan, SMSCS
Horizon Resiliency

micahettan@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Christopher Lim Ban Hock, SMSCS
Raiffeisen Bank

christopher.lim@scs.org.sg

Honorary Secretary
Lim Pei Xin, MSCS
Anlaz Consulting

peixin@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Steven Lee, SMSCS
IX Technology

steven.lee@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Janice Leong, SMSCS
KDI Asia

janiceleong@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Steven Leong, MSCS
Singapore Pools

stevenleong@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Alex Siow, MSCS
Business Resilience Technology 

alexsiow@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Richard Tay, SMSCS
GovTech

richard_tay@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Roland Teo, SMSCS
Changi General Hospital

rolandteo@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Wong Tew Kiat, FSCS
Organisation Resilience
Management

wongtk@scs.org.sg

Ex-Officio
Paul Lee, SMSCS
DC Connect

paullee@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
KG Balaji, MSCS
Standard Chartered Bank

balaji.kg@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Samuel David, MSCS
Alpsoft Technologies

samuel.david@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Arthur Fong, MSCS
Infocomm Media Development Authority

arthur_fong@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Martin Garner, MSCS
Sherwood GM

martin.garner@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Koh Yeow Siah, MSCS
Nanyang Technological University

yskoh@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Sasanka Sahu, MSCS
Acclivis Technologies and Solutions

sasankasahu@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Jasper Tan, SMSCS
NCS

tan_jasper@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Benjamin Yeo, MSCS
Nanyang Technological University

bhcyeo@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Serena Yong, SMSCS
Integrated Health Information Systems

serena_yong@scs.org.sg

Chapter Advisor
Khoong Hock Yun, FSCS
Tembusu

Survey
Magazine
IT Journal
Certification
Professional
Log
Certification
Body of
Knowledge
Volunteers
News Center
Gallery