The Leading Infocomm and
Digital Media Professional Society in Singapore

Executive Committee 2017-2018

President
Dr Anton Ravindran, SMSCS
Rapidstart

anton@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Gunasekharan Chellapan, MSCS
IBM

gunasek@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Richard Koh, MSCS
Microsoft

Richard.koh@scs.org.sg

Honorary Secretary
Raju Chellam, SMSCS 
Fusionex International

raju_chellam@scs.org.sg

Honorary Treasurer
Dr Paul Wu, MSCS
Singapore University of Social Sciences

paul.wu@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Chris Chin, MSCS
Autumn Interactive


Chris.Chin@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Sandip Gupta, MSCS
Singtel

sgupta@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Gary Lim, MSCS
Microsoft

garylim@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
KC Lim, MSCS
Oracle

kc.lim@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Loke Siew Yeng, MSCS
StarHub

siewyeng.loke@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Prof Venky Shankararaman, MSCS
Singapore Management University

venky@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Martin Yates, SMSCS
Dell-EMC                                 

Martin.yates@scs.org.sg

Survey
Magazine
IT Journal
Certification
Professional
Log
Certification
Body of
Knowledge
Volunteers
News Center
Gallery