The Leading Infocomm and
Digital Media Professional Society in Singapore

Executive Committee 2018-2019

President
Dr Anton Ravindran, SMSCS
Rapidstart

anton@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Gunasekharan Chellappan, SMSCS
IBM

gunasek@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Richard Koh, MSCS
Microsoft

Richard.koh@scs.org.sg

Honorary Secretary
Raju Chellam, FSCS 
Fusionex International

raju_chellam@scs.org.sg

Honorary Treasurer
KC Lim, MSCS
Oracle

kc.lim@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Sandip Gupta, MSCS
Singtel

sgupta@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Gary Lim, SMSCS
Microsoft

garylim@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Vincent Lim, MSCS
Accenture

vincentlim@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Loke Siew Yeng, MSCS
StarHub

siewyeng.loke@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Prof Venky Shankararaman, MSCS
Singapore Management University

venky@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Tao Yao Sing, SMSCS
IMDA

tao_yao_sing@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Martin Yates, SMSCS
Dell-EMC                                 

Martin.yates@scs.org.sg

Chapter Advisor
Harish Pillay, FSCS
Red Hat Asia Pacific

Survey
Magazine
IT Journal
Certification
Professional
Log
Certification
Body of
Knowledge
Volunteers
News Center
Gallery