The Leading Infocomm and
Digital Media Professional Society in Singapore

Project Management Chapter Executive Committee 2017/2018

President
Jonathan Tay, SMSCS
National University of Singapore

jonathan.tay@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Edwin Chew, SMSCS
IHiS


edwin.chew@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Wu Chun Wei, SMSCS
Accenture

chunwei.wu@scs.org.sg

Honorary Secretary
Tan Seng Chong, SMSCS
IBM Global Services

sengchong.tan@scs.org.sg

Honorary Treasurer
Teng Tat Wee, SMSCS
SingPost

tatwee.teng@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Chin Keng Cheong, SMSCS
HP Enterprise

kengcheong.chin@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Gan Keng Swee, SMSCS
CPF

kengswee.gan@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Lim Wee Shoong, MSCS
IRAS

lim_wee_shoong@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Wong Wai Hong, SMSCS
MSD International

waihong.wong@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Francis Yee, SMSCS
NCS

francis.yee@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Dr Adam Chee
Binary Healthcare

adam.chee@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Thomas Lai

thomas.lai@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Jeffrey Ng

jeffreyng@scs.org.sg

Survey
Magazine
IT Journal
Certification
Professional
Log
Certification
Body of
Knowledge
Volunteers
News Center
Gallery