The Leading Infocomm and
Digital Media Professional Society in Singapore

Project Management Chapter Executive Committee 2018/2019

President
Jonathan Tay, SMSCS
National University of Singapore

jonathan.tay@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Edwin Chew, SMSCS
IHiS


edwin.chew@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Teng Tat Wee, SMSCS
SingPost

tatwee.teng@scs.org.sg

Honorary Secretary
Tan Seng Chong, SMSCS
IBM Global Services

sengchong.tan@scs.org.sg

Honorary Treasurer
Lim Wee Shoong, MSCS
IRAS

lim_wee_shoong@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Aarti Budhiraja, MSCS
Land Transport Authority

Aarti.budhiraja@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Chin Keng Cheong, SMSCS
DXC Technology

kengcheong.chin@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Gan Keng Swee, SMSCS
CPF

kengswee.gan@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Ong Chee Ping, MSCS
Singapore Pools

ongcheeping@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Felicitas Seah, SMSCS
Institute of Systems Science, NUS

felicitas.seah@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Wong Wai Hong, SMSCS
MSD International

waihong.wong@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Francis Yee, SMSCS
NCS

francis.yee@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Ernest Foo, MSCS
SMRT

ernest.foo@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Benjamin Lim, MSCS
Nanyang Technological University

Benjamin.lim@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Jacqueline Lim, MSCS
Government Technology Agency

jacqueline.lim@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Desmond Wong, MSCS
Accenture

desmond.wong@scs.org.sg

Chapter Advisor
Tony Tay, SMSCS
Accenture

Survey
Magazine
IT Journal
Certification
Professional
Log
Certification
Body of
Knowledge
Volunteers
News Center
Gallery