The Leading Infocomm and
Digital Media Professional Society in Singapore

IDM Executive Committee 2018-2019

President
Nicholas Aaron Khoo, SMSCS
Sandbox & Co (SBX) 

nicholas.khoo@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Daniel Tan, FSCS
Nanyang Polytechnic

daniel_tan@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Bryan Tan, SMSCS
Pinsent Masons

bryan.tan@scs.org.sg

Honorary Secretary 
Eric Lam, SMSCS
Amdon Consulting

eric.lam@scs.org.sg

Honorary Treasurer
Alvin Tang, MSCS
Singapore Polytechnic

Alvin.tang@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Low Aik Lim, SMSCS
GovTech 

Aiklim.low@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Melvin Tan, MSCS
Ngee Ann Polytechnic 

melvin.tan@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Tan Hong Yap, MSCS
Temasek Polytechnic

hongyap@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Eric Teo, MSCS
IMDA

eric.teo@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Dr Tham Jo Yew, SMSCS
ESP xMedia 

Joyew.tham@scs.org.sg

Survey
Magazine
IT Journal
Certification
Professional
Log
Certification
Body of
Knowledge
Volunteers
News Center
Gallery