The Leading Infocomm and
Digital Media Professional Society in Singapore

IS Chapter Executive Committee 2018-2019

President
Huang Shao Fei, MSCS
Land Transport Authority

shao_fei_huang@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Tin Aung Win, SMSCS
Nanyang Polytechnic

tin_aung_win@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Kevin Koh, SMSCS
Accenture

Kevin.koh@scs.org.sg

Honorary Secretary
Steven Sim, MSCS
PSA Corporation Ltd

stevens@scs.org.sg

Honorary Treasurer
Yum Shoen Liang, SMSCS
Defence Science & Technology Agency

yum.shoen.liang@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Eileen Goh Jin Siang, SMSCS
National University of Singapore

ccegjse@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Tony Kam, SMSCS
Menlo Security

Tony.kam@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Nick Phang, MSCS
Oracle Corporation

Nick.Phang@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Liew Chin Chuan, MSCS
Singapore Polytechnic

liew_chin_chuan@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Ng Youyi Charles, MSCS
Temasek Holdings

ng_charles@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Selwyn Sean Scharnhorst, MSCS
Cyber Security Agency of Singapore

Selwyn_Scharnhorst@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Darric Hor, MSCS
Singtel


darric.hor@scs.org.sg

Survey
Magazine
IT Journal
Certification
Professional
Log
Certification
Body of
Knowledge
Volunteers
News Center
Gallery