The Leading Infocomm and
Digital Media Professional Society in Singapore

IS Chapter Executive Committee 2017-2018

President
Philip Kwa, FSCS
Quann Asia Pacific Pte Ltd

kpkwa@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Tin Aung Win, SMSCS
Nanyang Polytechnic

tin_aung_win@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Huang Shao Fei, MSCS
Land Transport Authority

shao_fei_huang@scs.org.sg

Honorary Secretary
Yum Shoen Liang, SMSCS
Defence Science & Technology Agency

yum.shoen.liang@scs.org.sg

Honorary Treasurer
Steven Sim, MSCS
PSA Corporation Ltd

stevens@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Eileen Goh Jin Siang, SMSCS
National University of Singapore

ccegjse@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Tony Kam, SMSCS
Menlo Security

Tony.kam@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Kevin Koh, SMSCS
Accenture

Kevin.koh@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Ng Youyi Charles, MSCS
Booz Allen Hamilton

ng_charles@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Nick Phang, MSCS
PricewaterhouseCoopers

Nick.Phang@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Jason Tan, MSCS
Personal Data Protection Commission

Jason.Tan@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Freddy Tan, FSCS
Singtel


Freddy.Tan@scs.org.sg

SCS Exco-Chapter Advisor
Andrew Lim, SMSCS
Singtel Group Enterprise

andrewlim@scs.org.sg

SCS Exco-Chapter Advisor
Lawrence Ng, SMSCS
PSA Corporation

Lawrence.ng@scs.org.sg

IS Industry Advisor
Chai Chin Loon, SMSCS
GovTech

Chai_chin_loon@scs.org.sg

IS Industry Advisor
Tan Ah Tuan, SMSCS
Defence Science & Technology Agency

tahtuan@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Leow Kim Hock, MSCS
Wizlynx Pte Ltd

Kimhock.leow@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Liew Chin Chuan, MSCS
Singapore Polytechnic

liew_chin_chuan@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Andy Neo, MSCS
Singapore Pools

neoandy@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Sherin Lee, MSCS
Singtel

sherinlmy@scs.org.sg

Co-opted Member
Leon Cheng, MSCS
Ministry of Defence

leoncheng@scs.org.sg

Survey
Magazine
IT Journal
Certification
Professional
Log
Certification
Body of
Knowledge
Volunteers
News Center
Gallery