The Leading Infocomm and
Digital Media Professional Society in Singapore

QA Executive Committee 2017-2018

President
Quek Ser Choon, FSCS
Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore

quek_ser_choon@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
Santheep Singh, MSCS
Accellion Inc
 

santheep@scs.org.sg

Vice-President
James Tey, MSCS
Nanyang Polytechnic
 

james_tey@scs.org.sg

Honorary Treasurer
Corinna Toh, MSCS
G&W Group
 

corinnatoh@scs.org.sg

Honorary Secretary
Kulkarni Asawari Jaydeep, MSCS
Integrated Health Information Systems

asawari.jaydeep.kulkarni@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Balaji Balasubramanian, MSCS
Great Eastern Life Assurance Co Ltd

balajib@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Peck Siew Kang Elene, MSCS
Singapore Management University

elenepeck@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Jan Setyawan, MSCS
Singapore Management University


jansetyawan@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Cheong Yin Yin, MSCS
Integrated Health Information Systems

cheong.yin.yin@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Chong Fung Tshu, MSCS
Integrated Health Information Systems

chong_fung_tshu@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Jesslyn Liew, MSCS
AIA

 

Survey
Magazine
IT Journal
Certification
Professional
Log
Certification
Body of
Knowledge
Volunteers
News Center
Gallery