The Leading Infocomm and
Digital Media Professional Society in Singapore

AI & Robotics SIG (AI & R)

Artificial intelligence (AI) and robotics applications are expected to fuel the next wave of technological improvements. AI is envisaged to bring a quantum leap in planning, perception, language processing and bring forth intelligence to many of our daily life applications.

Major companies are now investing heavily in various aspects of AI to power the next generation of applications, and they are also pursuing in different types of usage in AI and robotics such as unmanned technology and driver-less cars.

The SIG expects more interest and investment in these areas in the near future and it aims to bring the world of artificial intelligence and robotics to the members through education and engagement with different communities.

Join AI & R SIG

Committee

Chairman
Toh Keng Hoe, MSCS
Gowild

tohkenghoe@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Wilson Ang, MSCS
IMDA

Wilson_Ang@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Chuang Shin Wee, MSCS
pand.ai

shin@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Kaylee Fung, MSCS
Google Asia Pacific

Kaylee.fung@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Ayesha Khanna, MSCS
ADDO AI

ayeshakhanna1@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Koo Sengmeng, SMSCS
Kooideas.co

sengmeng.koo@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Kwa Siew Kuan, MSCS
Nanyang Polytechnic

kwa_siew_kuan@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Lee Joon Seong, MSCS
Accenture Applied Intelligence ASEAN

joon.seong.lee@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
David Leong, MSCS
Republic Polytechnic

David_Leong@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
David Wang, MSCS
Temasek Polytechnic

Davwang@scs.org.sg

Committee Member
Mr Adrian Wong
EY (Ernst & Young)

adrian.wong@scs.org.sg

Events

View full listing of SIG events

Survey
Magazine
IT Journal
Certification
Professional
Log
Certification
Body of
Knowledge
Volunteers
News Center
Gallery