The Leading Infocomm and
Digital Media Professional Society in Singapore

Upcoming Events

EA Chapter 2nd Annual General Meeting cum EA Certification Launch

Date: Friday, 21 February 2020
Time: 14:00-17:00
Venue: Lifelong Learning Institute Event Hall 2-1, 11 Eunos Road 8, Singapore 408601

More Info


Data Analytics For Growth

Date: Monday, 24 February 2020
Time: 13:00-17:00
Venue: IMDA PIXEL

More Info


Learning Journey to Nongsa Digital Park - POSTPONED

Date: Thursday, 5 March 2020
Time: 09:00-18:00
Venue: Nongsa Digital Park @ Batam

More Info


RPA for Improved Efficiency & Productivity

Date: Wednesday, 11 March 2020
Time: 14:00-18:00
Venue: Lifelong Learning Institute

More Info


Certified Chief Information Officer (C | CISO) Workshop Mar 2020

Date: Monday, 23 March 2020
Time: 08:30-17:30
Venue: Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore

More Info


Site Visit to SGAG cum IDM Chapter 12th AGM

Date: Tuesday, 24 March 2020
Time: 18:30-20:30
Venue: Blk 85 Playfair Road, Tong Yuan Industrial Building S368000

More Info


1st Notice of SCS 53rd Annual General Meeting

Date: Thursday, 26 March 2020
Time: 18:30-20:30
Venue: Swissotel Merchant Court Ballroom B, 20 Merchant Road, Singapore 058281

More Info


Certified Software Testing Professional (CSTP) April 2020

Date: Monday, 13 April 2020
Time: 09:00-17:00
Venue: Nanyang Polytechnic, School of IT, Block L, L438

More Info


QA for Scrum 2020

Date: Tuesday, 21 April 2020
Time: 09:00-17:00
Venue: SCS Resource Centre 53 Neil Road Singapore 088891

More Info


SCRUM Metrics & Burndown Analysis Training Workshop 2020

Date: Wednesday, 22 April 2020
Time: 09:00-17:00
Venue: SCS Resource Centre 53 Neil Road Singapore 088891

More Info


Secure Software Development Model (SSDM) 2020

Date: Monday, 27 April 2020
Time: 09:00-17:00
Venue: SCS Resource Centre, 53 Neil Road, Singapore 088891

More Info


Certified Software Quality Analyst (CSQA) May 2020

Date: Monday, 11 May 2020
Time: 09:00-17:00
Venue: SCS Resource Centre, 53 Neil Road, Singapore 088891

More Info


Survey
Magazine
IT Journal
Certification
Professional
Log
Certification
Body of
Knowledge
Volunteers
News Center
Gallery